Contact The Lawyer In Blue Jeans Group

Justin Isaac | Attorney at Law
Justin@lawyerinbluejeans.com

Adam Schneider | Attorney at Law
Adam@lawyerinbluejeans.com

James Hess | Attorney at Law
James@lawyerinbluejeans.com

Christina Garcia | Legal Administrative Assistant
Christina@lawyerinbluejeans.com

Rachel Kragel | Legal Administrative Assistant
RachelK@lawyerinbluejeans.com

Cortney Fernandez | Office Administrator
Cortney@lawyerinbluejeans.com

Rosa Tirado | Assistant Office Administrator
frontdesk@lawyerinbluejeans.com

Send Your Questions or Comments To Us

contact us

619-683-2545

3990 Old Town Avenue
Suite A-102
San Diego, CA 92110

frontdesk@lawyerinbluejeans.com

WE SUPPORT

HOVlogo22gold