Contact The Lawyer in Blue Jeans Group

TELEPHONES

619-683-2545

FAX

619-683-2540

STREET ADDRESS
2251 San Diego Ave.,
#A-120
San Diego, CA 92110
Get Google Directions

Send Your Questions or Comments To Us

STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES

Jeff Isaac | Attorney at Law
jeff@lawyerinbluejeans.com

Jim Cunningham | Attorney at Law
jim@lawyerinbluejeans.com

Krista Dupps | Attorney at Law
krista@lawyerinbluejeans.com

Justin Isaac | Paralegal
justin@lawyerinbluejeans.com

Serena Lee | Paralegal
serena@lawyerinbluejeans.com

Sara Laureti | Paralegal
sara@lawyerinbluejeans.com

Kathi Elasaad | Paralegal
kathi@lawyerinbluejeans.com

GENERAL HELP/FRONT DESK
fdesk@lawyerinbluejeans.com

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Message

facebook-Lawyer-in-Blue-Jeans-San-Diego
 Twitter-Logo-Lawyer-In-Blue-Jeans-San-Diegogoogle+-logo-Blue Jeans Law Firm San Diego